I did promise…

Posted: August 9, 2011 in Music
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I said a few weeks ago I would put up some music. So here goes…

The stuff I’ve had on repeat in the last couple of weeks (in no particular order, but my two favourites are down at the bottom). Enjoy!

Satellite – Ring The Bells


Satellite – Say The Words


Boys Like Girls – Go


Biffy Clyro – Machines


Biffy Clyro – Diary Of Always (Live)


Biffy Clyro – Many of Horror


Ed Sheeran – Little Lady (Ft. Mikill Pane)


Ed Sheeran – You Need Me, I Don’t Need You


Mumford & Sons – The Cave


Mumford & Sons – Timshel


Mumford & Sons – Little Lion Man


Mumford & Sons – After The Storm


Switchfoot – Dare You To Move

Leave a Reply

