Living on number 6…

Posted: November 14, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

…yeah, I know. Bizarre title.

Ever been to a pain clinic? Or had a doctor ask you the “on a scale of one to ten…” question? Those little charts don’t describe it and a number in itself will not convey the actual feeling.

I came across a blog a while ago, courtesy of a friend, that I have previously linked on here but I think this particular entry explains it all pretty well.

Hyperbole and a Half

Enjoy!

Comments
  1. Tammy says:

    Hi there! First I have to say… glad that you are back to blogging. I had left you a few different messages as I was concerned. Sorry you are not doing all that great. I totally get it. I enjoyed this post. Thanks for sharing the link. I checked her blog out and it is so true. I was laughing out loud for sure. I am going to have to share that with some friends no doubt about that.

Leave a Reply

